SADSAA

Links Print

SPONSORS

 

1. Big Catch - Fishing Tackle Suppiers - http://www.bigcatch.co.za


South African Sport Angling & Casting Confedeation (SASACC) - http://www.sasacc.co.za/index.htm

 

SASACC AFFILIATES

 

1. South African Underwater Fishing Federation - http://www.sauff.co.za

 

ASSOCIATIONS & CLUBS

 

1. Western Province Deep Sea Angling Association - http://www.wpdsaa.org.za

     - Atlantic Boat Club - http://www.atlanticboatclub.co.za

 

2. Northern Gauteng Deep Sea Angling Association

     - Pretoria Diep See Hengel Klub - http://www.pretoriadeepsea.co.za

 

3. Suidpunt Deep Sea Angling Club - http://www.suidpunt.com

4. Knysna Angling Club - http://www.kada.co.za

 

5. Natal Deep Sea Angling Association - http://www.ndsaa.co.za

 

6. Plettenberg Bay Ski-Boat Club - www.plettskiboatclub.co.za

 

SADSAA AFFILIATES

 

1. European Federation of Sea Anglers - http://www.efsa.co.uk

 

2. Confédération Internationale de la Peche Sportive - http://www.cips-fips.com 

 

 

LINKS

 

1. Kayak Fishing SA - http://www.kayakfishing.com - http://www.kayakfishingsa.co.za

2. South African Kayak Fishing Association - http://www.sakfa.co.za

3. Aqua Academy - http://www.aquaacademy.co.za

4. Aqua Jacks - http://www.aquajacks.com

5. 25 Species - http://www.25species.co.za

6. Overberg Angling - http://www.overbergangling.co.za

7. Awesome Charters - http://www.awesomecharters.com
8. SportFishermen.com - http:www.sportfishermen.com
9. Central Africa Deep Sea Angling Society - http://www.cadsas.co.zw
10. Hooked On Africa Fishing Charters - http://www.hookedonafrica.co.za
11. Reel Magic Big Game Fishing Charters -  http://www.reelmagic.co.za/